who currently holds the tie-breaking vote in the u.s. senate??

best answer
Vice President Kamala Harris (D) has cast twenty-six tie-breaking votes in the U.S. Senate. Under Article I Section 3 Clause 4 of the U.S. Constitution the vice president of the United States also serves as the president of the Senate. In this capacity he or she may cast the deciding vote when there is a tie in the Senate.