who are the members of migos?

best answer
Migos was formed in 2008 by Quavo (born Quavious Keyate Marshall) Takeoff (born Kirshnik Khari Ball) and Offset (born Kiari Kendrell Cephus) and they originally called themselves the Polo Club. The three members are directly related and were raised together; Quavo is Takeoffs uncle and Offset is Quavos cousin.