when does mw2 multiplayer release 2022?

best answer
When does Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer come out? Modern Warfare 2 release time and the countdown to multiplayer is at the following times in your region as confirmed by Activision and Call of Duty for PC. On consoles it will unlock from midnight locally 9 PM PT October 27 2022; 12 AM ET October 28 2022; 5 AM BST October 28 2022