when does modern warfare 2 come out?

best answer
Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer’s release time is at the following times in your region 9 PM PT October 27 2022 12 AM ET October 28 2022 5 AM BST October 28 2022 6 AM CEST October 28 2022 1 AM BRT October 28 2022 1 PM JST October 28 2022 3 PM AEDT October 28 2022