what time will mw2 multiplayer be available?

best answer
  • For most of the world the Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer will be releasing on Friday October 28 but for those in the USA it will be available in the evening of October 27. The MW2 multiplayer release time is officially confirmed to be 12 am (midnight) BST (4 pm PST/7 pm EST/1 am CEST).