what time is mw2 multiplayer out?

best answer
  • Modern Warfare 2’s multiplayer releases alongside the full game with rollout beginning at 4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm BST on October 27 for Xbox and PlayStation. The rollout concludes at 9pm PT on October 27 and midnight ET / 5am BST on October 28 at which point multiplayer unlocks on PC.