what time does mw2 multiplayer release?

best answer
  • The MW2 multiplayer release time is officially confirmed to be 12 am (midnight) BST (4 pm PST/7 pm EST/1 am CEST). For those in the US this gives you the whole evening after work or school to play but for those in the EU sadly you will need to stay up much later to start putting in some hours.