what time does mw2 come out central time?

best answer
  • Modern Warfare 2 hits Xbox One and PC at 5 PM GMT both via the Xbox Ones integrated store and the Battle.net client for PC. That translates to 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (UK) / 7 PM CET. The game wont release via Steam or other PC gaming clients. When Modern Warfare 2 releases the game will be playable across all regions simultaneously.