tales of the jedi release date?

best answer
Star Wars Tales of the Jedi drops on Disney Plus on Wednesday (October 26) at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. BST / 6 p.m. AEST. Disney Plus gives you access to the entire Disney vault of...