modern warfare 2 release time uk?

best answer
  • Modern Warfare 2 (2022) release time (UK / US / EU) Modern Warfare 2 is releasing at the following time across major western timezones US West Coast (PST) 4PM October 27 US East Coast (EST) 7PM October 27 UK (BST) Midnight October 28