modern warfare 2 release date uk?

best answer
PDT 9 pm October 27 EDT 12 am October 28 GMT 5 am October 28 CEST 6 am October 28 JST 1 pm October 28 AEDT 3 pm October 28 For PC players on Steam and Battle.net the game launches...