jake paul fight date uk time?

best answer
  • When is Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva? The Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva fight is on Saturday October 29. The headline match kicks off at 11 pm ET — that’s 8 pm PT or 4 am UK on Sunday October 30.