if you remove a friend on snapchat what happens?

best answer
www.veloceinternational.com › snapchat › whatWhat Happens When you Remove Someone on Snapchat? www.veloceinternational.com › snapchat › what CachedThey won’t be able to send you Snaps anymore (it will just say pending). If you re-add them again you will get their... They won’t be able to see your Story unless you’ve set it to ”public” When they click your name they won’t be able to see your Snapchat points (snap score). The conversations you’ve had with the...