how old do you have to be to buy a vape?
www.vaporfi.com › blog › legal-age-to-vapeHow Old Do You Have to Be to Vape? | VaporFi www.vaporfi.com › blog › legal-age-to-vape CachedAlabama Vape Laws. In Alabama you must be 19 to purchase vape devices. Emergency medical providers and daycare workers can’t use vape products while working. Alaska Vape Laws. Unless you have medical approval you must be 19 years old to purchase a vape. Vapes are banned where smoking is banned meaning they can’t be used in enclosed public spaces or near children. Arizona Vape Laws. The minimum age for purchasing vapes is 18 years old. Vapes are banned around foster children and in foster homes. Arkansas Vape Laws. To purchase products you must be at least 18 years old. Vapes are banned in state park builds on college campuses and neat schools and childcare locations.