enola holmes 2 uk release date?

best answer
  • Enola Holmes 2 will be available on Netflix worldwide on Friday November 4 at 12 a.m. PT 3 a.m. ET and 8 a.m. UK time. If you want to see Enola on the big screen the sequel will be released on Friday October 28 in select UK cinemas.