enola holmes 2 release date uk?

best answer
  • As previously stated Enola Holmes 2 will be available on Netflix globally on Friday November 4 at 12 a.m. PT 3 a.m. ET and 8 a.m. UK time. That’s a minor wait from the original film’s September debut although at least we can start counting down the days.