anderson silva vs jake paul time?

best answer
  • Event Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva Date Saturday Oct. 29 2022 Start Time Prelims begin at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT; Main card begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT